GeForceMsForum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

GeForceMsForum

New GeForceMs Forum =)

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Gm App : Rayne

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Rayne

Rayne

Gm App : Rayne Empty
PostSubject: Gm App : Rayne   Gm App : Rayne Icon_minitimeFri Aug 07, 2009 4:21 am

Name: Rayne

What Times am I on: I'm on probably 9-12 hours a day. From the time I wake up, until usually the time I have to leave, which is usually random. (If ever.)

School: I'm in my first year of Hight School this year. I will not name my school, but simply state that it's somewhere in Nevada. ( I do not wish to be stalked)

How good is your english: My English is great in both typing, and speaking. I don't chat speak very often only a few little things, such as Lol, and brb.

Are you fluent with GM codes?: Yes

Any past experience as a GM,Admin, or Server owner? [If so please do specify]: Co Owner in... ChuStory, AkumaMs, and ChosenMS. Gm in... TimelessMs, BankaiStory, TuMS, and I would say more, but I can't seem to remember them. I'll leave it at that I guess, as well tell you that there are a few more. (Edited for the fact that I remembered some servers, still can't seem to remember all sorry.)

Why do you want to be a GM?: Hm...I guess just because whenever I learned how to be a good GM, with all the codes and commands memorized, I've wanted GM for three reasons. 1, To help players who are new, or need help. 2, I enjoy teaching people who are new to GM codes and commands. Lastly 3rd, Because I love holding events.

How about your personality? Over actively hyper, kind, but not afraid to state what his feelings are. (Brief, but all that's needed to know.)